Canton of Gagny

Canton of Gagny

The canton of Gagny is a French administrative division, located in the arrondissement of Le Raincy, in the Seine-Saint-Denis département (Île-de-France région). Its borders were modified at the French canton reorganisation which came into effect in March 2015. Its seat is in Gagny.


It consists of the following communes:

  • Gagny
  • Neuilly-sur-Marne

Adjacent cantons

  • Canton of Livry-Gargan (north)
  • Canton of Tremblay-en-France (northeast)
  • Canton of Villemomble (west)
  • Canton of Noisy-le-Grand (south)

See also

  • Cantons of the Seine-Saint-Denis department
  • Communes of the Seine-Saint-Denis department


Canton of Gagny

Langue des articles

Quelques articles à proximité