Canton of Champs-sur-Marne

Canton of Champs-sur-Marne

The canton of Champs-sur-Marne is a French administrative division, located in the arrondissement of Torcy, in the Seine-et-Marne département (Île-de-France région).



At the French canton reorganisation which came into effect in March 2015, the canton was expanded from 2 to 4 communes:

  • Champs-sur-Marne
  • Croissy-Beaubourg
  • Lognes
  • Noisiel

See also

  • Cantons of the Seine-et-Marne department
  • Communes of the Seine-et-Marne department


  • Union des Maires de Seine-et-Marne (in French)


Canton of Champs-sur-Marne

Langue des articles

Quelques articles à proximité