Canton of Roissy-en-Brie

Canton of Roissy-en-Brie

The canton of Roissy-en-Brie is a French former administrative division, located in the arrondissement of Torcy, in the Seine-et-Marne département (Île-de-France région). It was disbanded following the French canton reorganisation which came into effect in March 2015.



The canton of Roissy-en-Brie was composed of 3 communes:

Populations as of 2006 census

See also

  • Cantons of the Seine-et-Marne department
  • Communes of the Seine-et-Marne department


  • INSEE (in French)
  • Union des Maires de Seine-et-Marne (in French)


Canton of Roissy-en-Brie

Langue des articles

Quelques articles à proximité