Canton of Torcy

Canton of Torcy

The canton of Torcy is a French administrative division, located in the arrondissement of Torcy, in the Seine-et-Marne département (Île-de-France région).



At the French canton reorganisation which came into effect in March 2015, the canton was reduced from 6 to 5 communes:

  • Bussy-Saint-Georges
  • Bussy-Saint-Martin
  • Collégien
  • Jossigny
  • Torcy

See also

  • Cantons of the Seine-et-Marne department
  • Communes of the Seine-et-Marne department


  • Union des Maires de Seine-et-Marne (in French)


Canton of Torcy

Langue des articles

Quelques articles à proximité